ja ännu en…

ännu en blogg om komplext förhållande till mat tänker du kanske suckandes…

…men JA ännu en, för att vi är så många som berörs av detta. Jag tänker skriva för mig och för andra. Alla medel att komma längre bort från ett energikrävande förhållande till kropp och mat är bra.

Hej! mitt namn är hemligt än så länge. För att jag skäms. Och för att jag är så tidigt i mitt tillfrisknande att jag inte vågar ännu. Välkommen till min blogg fina du, glöm inte att du är bra. ♥


yet another blogg about eating disorders you might be thinking, quite unconcerned…

but YES another blog about this because we are so many that are in it or affected in some way. So I am going to write for me and for others. Every way of coming one step further from a complex relationship to food and body that draws the life out you is a good way.

Hi! So far Im anonymous. Because Im ashamed. And this is still early in my recovery that I don’t have the guts yet. Welcome to my blog, remember you are more than fine in many ways. ♥

Kommentera

